Croatia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Spain and Ukraine will join hosts Latvia in September’s finals. The seven main round group winners joining Latvia in the first UEFA European Under-19 Futsal Championship finals have been decided.



Main round groups

Group 1 
Qualified: Poland

Group 2 
: Netherlands

Group 3 
Qualified: Portugal

Group 4 
Qualified: Ukraine

Group 5
: Spain

Group 6 
: Russia

Group 7 
: Croatia


The seven group winners join hosts Latvia in the finals from 8 to 14 September 2019 at Arena Riga.


Finals (8–14 September)

  • In the finals, two groups of four will be formed, with the top two in each proceeding to the semi-finals.


Don’t forget, we will organize Futsal Week U-19 Tournament with 12 National teams (16-23 June)! More info soon!

Mico Martic, Futsal Week Founder & owner

Mico Martic & Ricardinho